HyperliquidRewards, activities and sources

Hyperliquid documents a volume-limited trading-fee discount for referred users, separate from inviter commission.

Public terms foundPeriod not confirmedRecheck required
Source check:

Registration rewards

The documented discount is 4% on fees for the first $25 million of volume; vaults and sub-accounts are excluded. This is not a cash signup reward.

Conditions and limits
  • A valid referral code or link must be applied. This research panel does not include referral codes; the sign-up cards on this site do.
  • The fee discount stops after the referred account's first $25 million in volume; vaults and sub-accounts do not inherit it.
  • The inviter's $10,000 volume requirement and fee share are separate from the referred user's benefit. Region and identity requirements are not specified on this page.
Regions
Not established by this source
Who qualifies
A valid referral code or link must be applied. This research panel does not include referral codes; the sign-up cards on this site do.
Identity verification
Not established by this source
Deposit requirements
Not established by this source
Trading requirements
The fee discount stops after the referred account's first $25 million in volume; vaults and sub-accounts do not inherit it.
Reward type
Discount on specified trading fees
Maximum reward conditions
The fee discount stops after the referred account's first $25 million in volume; vaults and sub-accounts do not inherit it.
Limitations
The inviter's $10,000 volume requirement and fee share are separate from the referred user's benefit. Region and identity requirements are not specified on this page.
Published date
Not established by this source
Date precision
Not established by this source
Unresolved evidence
  • A complete country/region eligibility list was not established for this specific offer.
  • This source does not establish the applicable identity-verification requirement; null does not mean no KYC.
  • No complete absolute campaign window was verified; a readable page alone cannot establish that an offer is active.

Official evidence

hyperliquid.gitbook.io

The official Markdown export resolved the earlier reader error. Discounts are limited by volume; the page gives no publication date or campaign end date.

Source check
Published
Not established by this source
Does this confirm I can receive a reward?

No. Public terms do not establish your account's eligibility. Check region, account status, tasks and reward type on the official page.

Does a listing announcement mean a reward?

No. A listing concerns market availability. It does not establish an airdrop, bonus or payment.

Source checks older than 7 days are flagged for rechecking; these are dated snapshots, not a live promotion feed.